تحميل لدينا الذكاء الاصطناعي في الأعمال | تقرير الاتجاهات العالمية 2023 والبقاء في الطليعة!
[weglot_switcher]

كيف يمكن للذكاء الاصطناعي أن يساعد في ترجمة صور السرطان | الذكاء الاصطناعي في التصوير الطبي

تكنولوجيا السيرة الذاتية | شبكات الخصومة التوليدية
صناعة الأدوية
الصناعات المحتملة السيارات والأزياء
عميل شركة الأدوية

ملخص

لقد قمنا بتطوير مكون الذكاء الاصطناعي الذي يترجم الصورة الطبية من مجال إلى آخر باستخدام تقنية AI Style Transfer. الهدف من هذا المكون هو تمكين إعادة استخدام مكونات البرامج الحالية ونماذج التعلم الآلي المستخدمة لمعالجة نوع معين من الصور، أي صور الأنسجة الملطخة بنوع واحد من الكواشف عبر جميع الكواشف الأخرى.

تحدي

يطلب العميل إيجاد طريقة لتطبيق مصنف الكشف عن الأمراض الذي تم تدريبه على مجال معين من صور الأنسجة الملطخة على صور أخرى للأنسجة الملطخة بواسطة كاشف مختلف. أحد أكبر التحديات التي تواجه هذه المهمة هو عدم وجود صور مقترنة تسمح بإجراء مقارنة فردية، على سبيل المثال، صورة بالأبيض والأسود مع صورة ملونة. تتضمن الحلول المحتملة، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إنشاء مصنف جديد ومجموعة أدوات معالجة لكل نوع من كاشف البقع. ومع ذلك، فإن كل هذه البدائل وغيرها من البدائل المتاحة باهظة التكلفة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. ولذلك، قرر العميل تكليف شركة AI Superior بإجراء أنشطة البحث والتطوير للتوصل إلى الحل الأنسب للمهمة.

الحل بواسطة AI Superior

ساعد AI Superior العميل على تقييم مجموعة من الأساليب الحديثة المطبقة على الصور النسيجية في فترة قصيرة جدًا. من بين طرق التعلم المختلفة، استخدمت AI Superior أيضًا شبكات الخصومة التوليدية (GAN) للقيام بترجمة صورة إلى صورة غير مقترنة. تتكون GAN من نموذجين أو أكثر (اعتمادًا على البنية) للتعلم العميق. وهو يركز على التفوق في مهمة توليد الصور التي تنتج صورًا مشابهة بصريًا لمجموعة صور التدريب على الإدخال. بالإضافة إلى الإطار الذي يسمح بترجمة الصور إلى المجال المطلوب، أنشأت AI Superior أداة تصور تفاعلية للتحقق من جودة الصور التي تم إنشاؤها.

النتيجة والتداعيات

النتيجة والآثار: أتاح إطار العمل البرمجي للترجمة من صورة إلى صورة وأداة التصور التفاعلي للعميل تقليل الوقت والتكاليف اللازمة لمعالجة وتصنيف صور الأنسجة الملطخة بأنواع مختلفة من الكواشف بشكل كبير.

دعونا نعمل معا!

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى

املأ النموذج أدناه:

بالنقر فوق إرسال رسالة، فإنك توافق على لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Medical Image-to-Image Translation

Potential industries Automotive, Fashion
Client Pharmaceutical Company

Summary

We developed an AI component that translates a medical image from one domain to another using AI Style Transfer Technique.  The goal of the component is to enable re-use of existing software components and machine learning models that are employed to process a specific type of images i.e. images of tissues stained with one type of reagent across all other reagents.

Challenge

Challenge: The customer required to find a way to apply the disease detection classifier trained on a specific domain of stained tissue images to other images of tissues stained by the different reagent. One of the biggest challenges of this task is the absence of paired images that allow one-to-one comparison e.g. black and white image to color image. Potential solutions include but are not limited to the creation of a new classifier and processing tool-set for each type of stain reagent. However, all these and other available alternatives are cost-intensive and time-consuming. Therefore, the customer decided to commission AI Superior to perform research and development activities to come up with the most appropriate solution for the task.

Solution by AI Superior

Solution by AI Superior: AI Superior helped the customer to evaluate a set of state-of-the-art approaches applied to the histological images in a very short period. Among different learning methods, AI Superior also employed Generative Adversarial Networks (GAN) to do the unpaired image-to-image translation. GAN consists of a couple or more (depending on architecture) deep learning models. It focuses on excelling of image generation task that produces images visually similar to the input training set of images. In addition to the framework that allows translating images into the required domain AI Superior created an interactive visualization tool to validate the quality of generated images.

Outcome and Implications

Outcome and Implications: The software framework for image-to-image translation and the interactive visualization tool allowed the customer to significantly cut the time and costs required to process and classify images of tissues stained with different types of reagents.