تحميل لدينا الذكاء الاصطناعي في الأعمال | تقرير الاتجاهات العالمية 2023 والبقاء في الطليعة!
[weglot_switcher]

صناعي ذكاء في المالية

يستخدم المسؤولون الماليون التعلم الآلي في مجال التمويل لتطوير مؤسساتهم في مجموعة متنوعة من المواقف، بما في ذلك خدمة العملاء الشخصية، وإدارة المخاطر، واكتشاف الاحتيال، ومكافحة غسيل الأموال، والامتثال التنظيمي. ويحدث هذا في جميع المجالات وفي جميع قطاعات الخدمات المالية: أسواق رأس المال، والخدمات المصرفية التجارية، والتمويل الشخصي.

يمكن للذكاء الاصطناعي تحويل المهام الروتينية إلى روبوتات من خلال توسيع إنتاجية العمليات، في حين يمكن استخدام التعلم الآلي والتعلم العميق والتحليلات التنبؤية ومعالجة اللغة الطبيعية لروبوتات الدردشة والروبوتات.

وفقًا للأبحاث، فإن كبار المديرين يثقون تدريجيًا في التكنولوجيا، وفي 73% من الحالات، يقولون إنهم يثقون في الذكاء الاصطناعي أكثر من أنفسهم. يمكن أن يساعد استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي في التمويل البنوك والمؤسسات النقدية في تطوير تجربة العملاء بشكل أكبر، وتقليل التكاليف وزيادة الدخل في النهاية.

حالات استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي الأكثر شيوعًا

تجربة العملاء الشخصية

وباستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي، يمكن للمؤسسات المالية الحصول على البيانات ذات الصلة حول تفضيلات المستهلكين وسلوكياتهم، ويمكنها بعد ذلك تقديم رسائل ومنتجات وعروض مخصصة لعملائها.

خدمة الزبائن

تسمح أجهزة الذكاء الاصطناعي للمؤسسات والعاملين بتوفير مبالغ هائلة من المال والوقت. يمكن أن يؤدي تنفيذ البرامج المستندة إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي، مثل الخدمات المصرفية المستندة إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي وروبوتات الدردشة وبرامج مساعدي المحادثة والمستشارين الآليين وأدوات تحليل البيانات، إلى تحسين تجربة العملاء بشكل عام.

الكشف عن الغش

تعمل طرق الدفع البديلة مثل أنظمة الدفع غير التلامسية على الهواتف الذكية والمدفوعات داخل التطبيقات على زيادة أحجام المدفوعات الصغيرة المرتبطة ببطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم ومن خلال أدوات الدفع المسبق. ومع ذلك، فإن سهولة الدفع عبر الإنترنت تزيد من مخاطر الاحتيال على نطاق متزايد باستمرار. ولحسن الحظ، تم الآن اكتشاف الأنشطة الاحتيالية بسهولة بفضل تطبيق الذكاء الاصطناعي وحلول التعلم الآلي في مجال المالية والمحاسبة.

عميل قصص النجاح
مشروعنا يقترب

لقد تم اعتماد دورة حياة مشروع الذكاء الاصطناعي من معيار موجود يستخدم في تطوير البرمجيات. كما يأخذ هذا النهج في الاعتبار التحديات العلمية الكامنة في مشاريع التعلم الآلي التي تتضمن عمليات تطوير البرمجيات. ويهدف هذا النهج إلى ضمان جودة التنمية. ولكل مرحلة أهدافها الخاصة ومعايير ضمان الجودة التي يجب الوفاء بها قبل البدء في المرحلة التالية.

أرسل لنا رسالة

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد حول حلول الذكاء الاصطناعي لدينا وكيف يمكننا دعم مؤسستك في الاستفادة من إمكانات الذكاء الاصطناعي

بالنقر فوق إرسال، فإنك توافق على لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

عميل قصص النجاح

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى

Artificial Intelligence in Finance

Graphic representing AI in Finance

Financial administrators are utilizing machine learning in finance to advance their organizations in a variety of situations, including personalized customer service, risk management, fraud detection, anti-money laundering, and regulatory compliance. This is happening across the board and in all financial services segments: capital markets, commercial banking, and personal finance.

Artificial intelligence can robotize routine undertakings by expanding process productivity, while, machine learning, deep learning, predictive analytics, and natural language processing can be used for  chatbots and robots.

According to research, top managers are progressively confiding in tech and in 73% of cases, they say they trust artificial intelligence more than themselves. The use of artificial intelligence in finance can assist banks and monetary foundations with further developing client experience, lessen costs and eventually increment income.

Most common AI Use Cases

Graphic representing AI in Finance

Personalized Customer Experience

  • AI Superior Graphic

    By using artificial intelligence, financial organizations can obtain relevant data about their consumers' preferences and behaviours and can subsequently deliver tailored messaging, products and offers to their customers.

Customer Service

  • AI Superior Graphic

    Artificial intelligence devices allow organizations and workers to save vast amounts of money and time. The implementation of AI-based programs, such as ai banking, chatbots, software for conversational assistants, robo-advisors and data analysis tools can further improve the overall customer experience.

Fraud Detection

  • AI Superior Graphic

    Alternative payment methods such as contactless payment systems on smartphones and in-app payments are increasing the volumes of micro-payments both linked to credit or debit cards and through prepaid instruments. However, the convenience of online payments increases the risk of fraud on an ever-increasing scale. Fraudulent activities are fortunately now discovered with ease due to the implementation of  artificial intelligence and machine learning solutions in finance and accounting.

Project References

Credit-Scoring-cropped

How Artificial Intelligence can help with credit Scoring Credit Scoring AI

Group 1277

Category

Core Maching Learning

Client

SME-Lending Company

Potential industries

Finance, Banking, Insurance

Industry

Finance
Group 3679

How Artificial Intelligence can help Social Media Analytics AI in Social Media Data Analysis

Group 1277

Technology

Core ML

Client

Bank

Potential industries

Retail, Telco, Insurance, Education

Industry

Finance
Graphic showing the AI Project Lifecycle

Our Project Approach

The AI project lifecycle has been adopted from an existing standard used in software development. Also, the approach takes into account the scientific challenges inherent in machine learning projects involving software development processes. The approach aims to ensure the quality of development. Each phase has its own goals and quality assurance criteria that must be met before initiating the next stage.

Deep Dive in Business Challenges and our AI Expertise