تحميل لدينا الذكاء الاصطناعي في الأعمال | تقرير الاتجاهات العالمية 2023 والبقاء في الطليعة!
[weglot_switcher]

كيف يمكن للكشف عن حطام البناء بطائرة بدون طيار أن يقلل من تكلفة الفحص

تكنولوجيا السيرة الذاتية
صناعة بناء
الصناعات المحتملة البيئة والتنمية الحضرية والعقارات والخدمات اللوجستية والنقل
عميل بلدية المدينة

ملخص

لقد قمنا بتطوير تطبيق يعتمد على الطائرات بدون طيار والذي كان قادرًا على اكتشاف 25 نوعًا مختلفًا من حطام البناء والإبلاغ عنها لبلدية المدينة. سمح هذا الحل بأتمتة عملية فحص موقع البناء مع تقليل المشاركة البشرية ومتوسط تكاليف التفتيش إلى حد كبير. وفقًا لتقديرات عملائنا، فقد وفر النظام 320 ساعة عمل شهريًا وخفض متوسط تكاليف الفحص بمقدار 40%.

تحدي

طلبت بلدية المدينة حلاً يسمح لها بأتمتة مراقبة الامتثال لموقع البناء بشكل كامل واكتشاف حطام البناء المهجور مثل الطوب والكتل الأسمنتية وأكوام الرمل والعصي المعدنية والخشبية، وما إلى ذلك. كان من الضروري أن يكون لدينا حل آلي، مثل رؤية الكمبيوتر بدون طيار، وهذا من شأنه أن يقلل من المشاركة البشرية في عملية التفتيش وبالتالي تقليل تكاليف العمالة وكذلك الوقت اللازم لإجراء التفتيش.

الحل بواسطة AI Superior

قمنا بتطبيق تقنية الرؤية الحاسوبية الخاصة بنا للكشف عن الأشياء وتصنيفها وتقسيمها لاكتشاف 25 فئة مختلفة من حطام البناء. قمنا ببناء لوحة معلومات GIS للسماح باختيار موقع البناء وتصور جميع الحطام المكتشف داخله.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لكل كائن تم اكتشافه، قدم النظام حجمًا تقديريًا (مساحة) لحطام البناء (لجسم واحد ومجموعات من الكائنات من نفس النوع) وعدد الكائنات المكتشفة. قدم التطبيق رؤى مع استخدام لوحة معلومات GIS وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات المكشوفة للاستعلام عن نتائج الكشف - مما سمح بدمج الحل عمليًا في أي نظام آخر.

وتظهر الصورة نتيجة الكشف عن حطام البناء من طائرة بدون طيار. الكائنات المختلفة هي مصبوغ بألوان مختلفة.

النتيجة والتداعيات

وقد تم اعتماد الحل من قبل العديد من بلديات المدن مما يدل على فعاليته التشغيلية والاقتصادية. علاوة على ذلك، وفقًا لتقديرات عملائنا، تم حفظ النظام 320 ساعة عمل شهريا وخفض متوسط تكاليف التفتيش بنسبة 40%

دعونا نعمل معا!

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى

املأ النموذج أدناه:

بالنقر فوق إرسال رسالة، فإنك توافق على لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

How Construction debris detection from a drone can reduce inspection cost

AI with Drones

Technology CV
Industry Construction
Potential industries Environment and Urban Development, Real Estate, Logistics, and Transportation
Client City municipality

Summary

We developed artificial intelligence drones and a drone-based application for a city municipality that detects and reports 25 construction debris types. The solution considerably automatized the construction site inspections process, significantly reducing human involvement and average inspection costs. According to customer estimates, the system saves 320 man-hours per month, reducing average inspection costs by 40%.

Challenge

A city municipality requested a solution to automate completed construction sites compliance to detect abandoned construction debris such as bricks, cement blocks, sand heaps, metal and wooden sticks, etc. It was crucial to have an automated solution, like drone computer vision, to minimize human involvement in the inspection process, thus reducing labor costs and time required for an inspection.

Solution by AI Superior

We applied our proprietary computer vision technology for object detection, classification, and segmentation to detect 25 different construction debris classes. We built a GIS dashboard to allow the selection of a construction site and visualize all the debris detected. 

Additionally, for every detected object, the system provided an estimated size (area) of construction debris (for a single object and clusters of objects of the same type) and the number of detected objects. The application provides insights, while employing a GIS dashboard and exposes APIs to query detection results – this allows the solution to be integrated into practically any other system.

The picture shows the result of the Construction debris detection from a drone. The different objects are dyed in different colors.

Outcome and Implications

Drones technology were adopted by multiple city municipalities demonstrating its operational and economic effectiveness. According to customer estimates, the system saves 320 man-hours per month, reducing average inspection costs by 40%.